New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge
Supercomputing: Pushing the limits of "standard" computing du jour.

Board of Directors

President   Bob Robey Los Alamos National Laboratory
Vice President   Teri Roberts Los Alamos National Laboratory
Secretary   Tim Thomas University of New Mexico
Treasurer   Bill Blackler
   Ed Angel
   Bob Bolz
   Thomas Bowles New Mexico Computing Applications Center
   Scott Chadde New Mexico Tech
   Jed Crandall University of New Mexico
   Matthew Curry Sandia National Laboratories
   Ron Davis Abba Technologies
Program Manager   Celia Einhorn Teaching & Technology
   Anthony Giancola
Executive Director   David Kratzer Los Alamos National Laboratory
Program Manager   Patty Meyer
For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult1314 @

New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge, Inc.
Post Office Box 30102
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87190
(505) 667-2864

Supercomputing Challenge Board of Directors
Board page listing meetings and agendas
If you have volunteered for the Challenge, please fill out our In Kind form.
Flag Counter

Tweet #SupercomputingChallenge