New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Participating Schools Map

This map represents the locations of the schools participating in the 2013-2014 Supercomputing Challenge.

 School City
 Academy for Technology & Classics Santa Fe
 Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque
 Albuquerque Inst for Math and Science Albuquerque
 Annunciation Catholic School Albuquerque
 Capital High Santa Fe
 Centennial High Las Cruces
 CEPi Albuquerque
 Chaparral Mid School Chaparral
 Cleveland High Rio Rancho
 Cottonwood Valley Socorro
 Deming High Deming
 Desert Academy Santa Fe
 Down to Earth School Silver City
 Edgewood Mid School Edgewood
 Freedom High Albuquerque
 Grants High Grants
 Jackson Mid School Albuquerque
 La Cueva High Albuquerque
 Las Cruces High Las Cruces
 Las Cruces YWiC Las Cruces
 Los Alamos High Los Alamos
 Los Alamos Mid Los Alamos
 Los Lunas High Los Lunas
 Manzano High Albuquerque
 Melrose High Melrose
 Melrose Mid Melrose
 Mesa Mid Las Cruces
 Miyamura High Gallup
 Moriarty High Moriarty
 Moutain Elementary Los Alamos
 New Mexico School for the Arts Santa Fe
 Newcomb High Newcomb
 Newcomb Mid Newcomb
 Picacho Mid School Las Cruces
 Public Academy for Performing Arts Albuquerque
 Quemado High Quemado
 Red Mountain Mid Deming
 Rio Rancho Cyber Academy Rio Rancho
 Sandia High Albuquerque
 Santa Fe High Santa Fe
 Saturday Science and Math Acad Albuquerque
 School of Dreams Academy Los Lunas
 Socorro High Socorro
 St Pius X High Albuquerque
 Taos High Taos
 Taos Mid Taos
 The MASTERS Program Santa Fe
 Twin Buttes Zuni
 West Las Vegas High Las Vegas
 West Mesa High Albuquerque
 White Sands White Sands
 Wingate High Wingate

Here is a map indicating all the places where Supercomputing Challenge teams have been located since 1990.

For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult1314 @

Flag Counter

Tweet #SupercomputingChallenge