New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Scholarship Applicant Schedule

Scholarship Applicants - Monday, April 22

Scholarship judges: Janeen Anderson Nick Bennett Larry Cox Terri Hansen Willard Smith

We thank all scholarship applicants. The following is a list of applicants selected to be interviewed. Not all applicants will be interviewed but that doesn't mean they won't get a scholarship. Interviews will be held in room 228 of the Los Alamos Research Library Study Center.

9:20 AMRandall RushMelrose High Team 67
9:40 AMAlex PorterLa Cueva High Team 48
10:00 AMRachel RobeyLos Alamos High Team 53
10:20 AMSam BatyLos Alamos High Team 52
10:40 AMSarah HartseDesert Academy Team 31
11:00 AMPeter ArmijoLos Alamos High Team 52
11:20 AMHugh RiveraAcademy for Tech&Classics Team 1
11:40 AMBen FowlerCleveland High Team 28
12:40 PMSimon RedmanLos Alamos High Team 53
1:00 PMEmma Clary-GelinasSchool of Dreams Acad Team 106
1:20 PMKeva HoweSchool of Dreams Acad Team 108
1:40 PMAnna DiazCapital High Team 15
2:00 PMVictoria GomezRobertson High Team 92
2:20 PMVictoria JaureguiRobertson High Team 92
For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult @

Flag Counter