New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge

Scholarship Applicant Schedule

Scholarship Applicants - Monday, April 26

Scholarship judges: Nick Bennett Larry Cox Dana Roberson Janet Rolsma Willard Smith

We thank all scholarship applicants. The following is a list of applicants selected to be interviewed. Not all applicants will be interviewed but that doesn't mean they won't get a scholarship. Interviews will be held in the 240 San Ildefonso room of the Los Alamos Research Library Study Center.

9:20 AMBrenna ArredondoArtesia Team 13
9:40 AMCristina VillaArtesia Team 13
10:00 AMGabriela AnguianoDeming Team 33
10:20 AMRocky NavarreteDeming Team 33
10:40 AMJon RomeroBloomfield High Team 20
11:00 AMKathy LinLos Alamos Team 69
11:20 AMRyan MarcusLos Alamos Team 69
12:20 PMErika DeBenedictisAlb Acad Team 6
12:40 PMDennis TrujilloMcCurdy Team 84
1:00 PMOliver GalvanMcCurdy Team 84
1:20 PMJack IngallsAlb Acad Team 5
1:40 PMMichael WangAlb Acad Team 5
For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult @