2007-2008 Supercomputing Challenge New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge
I
I
I
I
I
I


Registration

Proposals
Interims
Final Reports

Dates

Kickoff
Evaluations
Expo
STI
Wiki

School Map
Sponsors

Mail

Challenge
Technical Guide



Past Participant Survey

GUTS

 
AttyMullins attymullins@gmail.com agent-based modeling (starlogo), general programming, database design, web programming, computational linguistics, artificial intelligence, UNIX
EdMacKerrow mackerrow@lanl.gov agent-based modeling
JamesTaylor jtaylor@sfprep.org agent-based modeling (StarLogo)
Christopher Hoppe Christopher.Hoppe@USPTO.GOV astrophysics, virus spreads, visual simulations of data models, Java, C++
Jim Rookery Rooker_j@sjc.cc.nm.us auto mechanics
Samuel Ashmore sashmore@nmt.edu C++, math, and security
EdMatteo ematteo@unm.edu chemical engineering
Sam Pemberton spembert@gmcs.k12.nm.us Cisco PIX, switch and router configuration, Novell, NT 4, Mac OS
Max Lazo MAXIMO.S.LAZO@saic.com Computational Physics and Engineering, Parallel Processing, Radiation Transport Modeling, Monte Carlo Simulation.
Sven Gato Redsun svengato@svengato.com Computer simulation, mathematical modeling, artifical intelligence, and physics
Tony Giancola giancola@strategicanalytics.com economics, computers, parallel code development
David Janecky janecky@lanl.gov environmental modeling, environmental science
Gerardo Chowell-Puente chowell@lanl.gov epidemics
Wayne Sikes WayneHI@comcast.net Game programming (C and C++): theory, algorithms, and development
Michael Blount mikeblount@gmail.com Java, C++, Unix, Web Programming, and Databases
Ruben Guadiana rubane@gmail.com Java, the Supercomputing Challenge process, agent-based modeling, general programming, web programming
Nick Bennett nickbenn@g-r-c.com math, math modeling, general programming, web programming, database programming
Hy Tran tran@me.unm.edu mechanical engineering
Hal Scheintaub hscheintaub@gda.org modeling
Hossein Tahani htahani@nmhu.edu neural networks, fuzzy set theory, machine learning, intelligents agents, scientific visualization
David Bader dbader@eece.unm.edu parallel algorithms, combinatorics (e.g., problems with graphs, trees, strings, etc.), computer architecture, parallel computing, computational biology and genomics, electrical and computer engineering
Tom Laub twlaub@sandia.gov programming, Fortran 90, Visual Basic (for graphical interfaces), C++, nuclear engineering, radiation transport, physics
Larry Donahue LDonahue@practice.com Project management, UNIX, Perl, Networking, Electrical Engineering, Law, Legal Issues, Internet Policy, SPAM, E-Commerce, Systems Security, Performance Tuning & Modeling
Joey Jablowski joey@swcp.com Project managment, unix, C++, networking
David Olivas dolivas@lanl.gov science contacts
For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, a 501(c)3 organization, contact us at: consult1314 @ supercomputingchallenge.org

New Mexico Supercomputing Challenge, Inc.
Post Office Box 30102
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87190
(505) 667-2864

Supercomputing Challenge Board of Directors
Board page listing meetings and agendas
If you have volunteered for the Challenge, please fill out our In Kind form.
Flag Counter

Tweet #SupercomputingChallenge